Stengård Kirke October 20th 2021


Martin Thaning Petersen: Sound Work VI (2021)
  Martin Thaning Petersen, alternative instruments
Rune Solvang: Ripples in a Pond (2021)
  Rune Solvang, piano, wandelende tak
Martin Thaning Petersen: Lines & Circles (2021)
  Martin Thaning Petersen, piano
Martin Thaning Petersen: Drum Piece II (2021)
  Martin Thaning Petersen, percussion
Martin Thaning Petersen: Metafysiske Associationer IV-V (2021)
  Martin Thaning Petersen, narrator, electronics
Rune Solvang: The red Suite (2010-11)
  I - Death Dance of the Yuppie
  II - Free Nature
  III - National House Cleaning - free from racism
  IV - The Windmills' Fight against Don Quijote
  V - King Croesus' Revelation
  Rune Solvang, piano